WhatsApp Channel

Simply connect your WhatsApp account to your Zendesk Support
and start messaging your customers

When it comes to 1-1 communications channels, WhatsApp has been setting the pace over the last few years. In this day and age of on-the-spot communication, you need to be where your customers are, and where they can reach out to you instantly. This WhatsApp integration allows you to add this ever increasingly popular channel to connect with your customers, right from where you already handle your support: Zendesk Support.

CONTACT US +32 487 20 48 15

So how does it work?

Well, this WhatsApp channel allows you to easily connect your WhatsApp account to your Zendesk Support, making it possible to receive and reply to all the messages you're sent in your Zendesk. Any standard WhatsApp account can be connected, no need whatsoever to have WhatsApp for Business installed. Handle conversations exactly like you do with tickets from other channels: apply macros, set a ticket status, and assign to your agents, just like any other ticket. You know the drill.

Content and Convenience

Moreover, this WhatsApp integration supports multimedia files. It allows you to receive pictures, video and PDF files. All you need to add an extra dimension to your customer experience and support. Add speed to your communication too: Instant Messaging is by far the most convenient way to quickly help out your customers with their issues. And for your customers it's likely the most accessible way to reach out to you. People are 70% more satisfied with customer support via instant messaging, in comparison to email or calls. Besides, this will allow your agents to interact with more customers at once, and deepen their 360° view on your customer content across channels.

Easy install

You install the channel as a private app in your Zendesk. We'll guide you through the installation process, which is very straightforward.

The application has the following requirements:
  • You need to have a dedicated smartphone with your WhatsApp account
  • The phone needs to be on during your business hours, functional and charged
  • There must be a constant and stable internet connection.
  • Connect your WhatsApp account

    After the installation of the application in your Zendesk environment we schedule a web meeting in order to validate your phone number for the application. During this meeting, we will provide a QR code through a shared screen which needs to be scanned with your dedicated WhatsApp smartphone for the validation to proceed.

    Our Pricingmodel

    • Starter

      39$

      Less than 5000 messages

      Send and received per month/account

    • Enterprise

      Custom

      More than 15000 messages

      A special quotation will be created.

    CONTACT US +32 487 20 48 15

    Get more info


    Find more info about the installation and configuration of the app on our Help Center.

    More Information

WhatsApp Channel

Liez votre compte WhatsApp et commencez à interagir avec vos clients

Cela fait quelques années que WhatsApp mène la danse dans les canaux de communication one-to-one. Aujourd'hui, la communication se déroule sur le terrain même : vous vous devez donc d'être présent là où vos clients se trouvent, là où vous pouvez les toucher instantanément. Grâce à cette intégration WhatsApp, vous ajoutez un mode de communication de plus en plus populaire pour interagir avec votre clientèle. Et cette possibilité vous est offerte par un outil que vous connaissez bien : la partie Support de Zendesk.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS +32 487 20 48 15

Comment ça marche ?

Ce canal WhatsApp vous permet de lier facilement votre compte WhatsApp à la partie Support de Zendesk et de commencer à recevoir et traiter des messages issus de Zendesk. Tout compte WhatsApp standard peut être connecté : il n'est pas nécessaire d'installer WhatsApp for Business. Échangez avec vos clients exactement comme vous le faites avec d'autres canaux, au travers de tickets : appliquez des macros, définissez un statut pour les tickets, ou affectez-leur un de vos collaborateurs. Vous voyez, rien de bien sorcier.

Contenu et facilité d'utilisation

En outre, cette intégration WhatsApp prend en charge les fichiers multimédias. Elle vous permet de recevoir des images, des vidéos ou des PDF. Bref, tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour élargir les horizons de votre expérience client et de l'assistance que vous proposez. Accélérez également vos communications : la messagerie instantanée est de loin le moyen le plus pratique pour aider rapidement vos clients à résoudre leurs problèmes. Et pour vos clients aussi, c'est probablement le moyen le plus accessible de vous contacter. Des utilisateurs sont 70% plus satisfaits de la service clientèle via la messagerie instantanée, par rapport aux e-mails ou aux appels. En outre, ceci permettra à vos agents d'interagir avec plus de clients à la fois et au même temps d'approfondir leur vision à 360° de votre contenu client sur tous les canaux.

Installation simple

Vous pouvez installer l'application comme un app privée dans votre Zendesk. Nous vous guiderons tout au long du processus d'installation, ce qui est très simple.

L'application a les exigences suivantes:
  • Vous devez avoir un smartphone dédié avec votre compte WhatsApp
  • Le téléphone doit être allumé pendant vos heures de travail, fonctionnel et chargé
  • Il doit y avoir une connexion Internet constante et stable.
  • Connectez votre compte WhatsApp

    Après l'installation de l'application dans votre environnement Zendesk, nous organisons une réunion en ligne afin de valider votre numéro de téléphone pour l'application. Au cours de cette réunion, nous vous fournirons un code QR via un écran partagé qui doit être scanné avec votre smartphone WhatsApp dédié pour que la validation se poursuive.

    Notre modèle de tarification

    • Starter

      39$

      Moins que 5000 messages

      Send and received per month/account

    • Enterprise

      Custom

      Plus que 15000 messages

      Un devis spécial sera créé.

    CONTACTEZ-NOUS +32 487 20 48 15

    Get more info


    Retrouvez plus d'informations sur l'installation et la configuration de l'application sur notre centre d'aide.

    Plus d'information